top of page
diamond banner page 4.jpg
belepoke logo 8.png

Design meets craftsmanship with Belepoke, where your one-of-a-kind fine jewelry is drawn before your eyes in belle époque style an artistic technique that’s been used for ten years to create high-end jewelry. 

Signature Collections







arch 1_edited.jpg




We have never suggested a diamond based solely on selling. Diamonds are for-profit or in search of beauty. While we keep our diamond prices competitive with the reality of the market, we offer additional value by conveniently identifying the most desirable stones.

Diamond Shape

stone 1.png


stone 2.png


stone 3.png


stone 4.png


stone 9.png


stone 8.png


stone 7.png


stone 10.png


4c 1.png

GIA 4Cs Clarity

- Flawless (FL) - No inclusions or blemishes are visible to a skilled grader using 10× magnification

- Internally Flawless (IF) - No inclusions and only blemishes are visible to a skilled grader using 10× magnification


- Very, Very Slightly Included (VVS1 and VVS2) - Inclusions are difficult for a skilled grader to see under 10× magnification


- Very Slightly Included (VS1 and VS2) - Inclusions are minor and range from difficult to somewhat easy for a skilled grader to see under 10x magnification


- Slightly Included (SI1 and SI2) - Inclusions are noticeable to a skilled grader under 10x magnification


- Included (I1, I2, and I3) - Inclusions are obvious under 10× magnification and may affect transparency and brilliance

4c 2.png

GIA 4Cs Color

GIA’s color-grading scale for diamonds is the industry standard. The scale begins with the letter D, representing colorless, and continues with increasing presence of color to the letter Z, or light yellow or brown. Each letter grade has a clearly defined range of color appearance. Diamonds are color-graded by comparing them to stones of known color under controlled lighting and precise viewing conditions.

4c 3.png

GIA 4Cs Carat Weight

Diamond carat weight is the measurement of how much a diamond weighs. A metric “carat” is defined as 200 milligrams.

Each carat can be subdivided into 100 ‘points.’ This allows very precise measurements to the hundredth decimal place. A jeweler may describe the weight of a diamond below one carat by its ‘points’ alone. For instance, the jeweler may refer to a diamond that weighs 0.25 carats as a ‘twenty-five pointer.’ Diamond weights greater than one carat are expressed in carats and decimals. A 1.08 carat stone would be described as ‘one point oh eight carats.’

4c 4.png

GIA 4Cs Cut

The GIA Cut Grading System applies to the most popular cutting style – the standard round brilliant – and all clarities across the D-to-Z color range. There are five cut grades: Excellent (EX), Very Good (VG), Good (G), Fair (F) and Poor (P).

- The Excellent cut grade is very bright. It shows an even pattern with good contrast between light and dark areas, so the reflections appear crisp and well-balanced. This tells you that the cutter made the best possible use of the rough.

- The Good cut grade diamond isn’t quite as bright – reflections aren’t as sharp and there’s more darkness or dullness in the diamond.

- The Poor cut grade diamond has much more prominent dark areas or dullness.

bottom of page